Tue Jul 23
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h S
18 km/h
57%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny throughout the day. Muggy.
Night
Partly cloudy
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h S
21 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Wed Jul 24
Risk of strong thunderstorms
26
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of strong thunderstorms
29
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of strong thunderstorms
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below