Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
51%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
A few clouds in the morning, then sunny.
Night
Mainly clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SW
21 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
32
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
31
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of thunderstorms
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
30
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with showers
29
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
A few showers
29
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Aug 7
Chance of a shower
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below