Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h SW
30 km/h
51%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Mainly sunny in the morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h S
26 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low risk of an isolated thunderstorm early evening, then partly cloudy overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Wed Jul 24
Risk of strong thunderstorms
25
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~10mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
23
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of strong thunderstorms
28
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of strong thunderstorms
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below