Thu Jul 25
Day
Chance of a shower
22
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h SW
30 km/h
69%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Night
Chance of a shower
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h NW
27 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
31
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
32
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
31
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
30
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below