Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Feels 33
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h E
14 km/h
51%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h SE
12 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Partly cloudy; a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the evening becoming a higher risk late overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Wed Jul 24
Rain
25
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
15-20mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
30
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
27
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below