Wed Jul 24
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
28 km/h SW
42 km/h
74%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
2-4mm
A mix of sun and clouds with a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm late morning becoming a higher risk late afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h SW
36 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
1-3mm
Cloudy with clear breaks; a risk of scattered thunderstorms in the evening, then fog patches overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of strong thunderstorms
29
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of strong thunderstorms
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
28
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below