Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h W
23 km/h
39%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
13
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h W
20 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
31
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
28
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 8
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below