Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h NE
12 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h E
14 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Partly sunny in the evening remaining partly cloudy overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
26
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
15-20mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
28
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below