Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
28
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h W
26 km/h
42%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Partly cloudy
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h N
24 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
29
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
29
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Light rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below