Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h W
26 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h SW
27 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
25
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with sunny breaks
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
29
°
Mainly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Light rain
27
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
29
°
Showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
15-20mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below