Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h N
23 km/h
53%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SW
18 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of thunderstorms
25
°
Light rain
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
27
°
Showers
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below