Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h W
30 km/h
48%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then increasing clouds overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Mainly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Light rain
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
28
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Fri Aug 2
Rain
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below