Sat Jul 20
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
24
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h SW
27 km/h
61%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm becoming a higher risk late afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Chance of a shower
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h N
23 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A chance of showers in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
24
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
26
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below