Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
27
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h W
30 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Partly cloudy
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h N
24 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
28
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
30
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below