Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
6 km/h E
9 km/h
41%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
6 km/h E
9 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
25
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
23
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Showers
24
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~10mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with showers
28
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below