Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
41%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Chance of a shower
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Mainly sunny in the evening, then scattered showers late overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Showers
24
°
Clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
5-10mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
23
°
Chance of a shower
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
23
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 29
Showers
27
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
25
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
25
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below