Sat Jul 20
Day
Mainly sunny
28
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h W
20 km/h
40%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SW
17 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
5-10mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
28
°
Rain
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below