Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SW
18 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h S
17 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Mainly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
25
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
27
°
Showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
27
°
Mainly clear
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below