Thu Jul 25
Day
Mainly sunny
27
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h W
15 km/h
39%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SW
18 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Risk of thunderstorms
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
28
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
28
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
28
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Chance of a shower
28
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Aug 7
A few showers
27
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below