Sun Jul 21
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h N
14 km/h
46%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
12
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h SW
12 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of thunderstorms
25
°
Risk of thunderstorms
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
15-20mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
29
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
29
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly cloudy
28
°
Mainly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Rain
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below