Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
27
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h S
24 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Partly cloudy
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h S
23 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
28
°
Light rain
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
A few showers
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
Partly cloudy
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
27
°
Showers
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below