Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h N
18 km/h
37%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Mainly clear
12
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SW
17 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
32
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
31
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Aug 4
A few showers
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
29
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 8
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below