Sun Jul 21
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h N
12 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Night
Partly cloudy
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
7 km/h E
11 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
24
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Chance of a shower
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Tue Jul 30
Rain
28
°
Rain
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Wed Jul 31
Showers
28
°
Chance of a shower
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Light rain
28
°
Cloudy with showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with sunny breaks
28
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below