Sun Jul 21
Day
Chance of a shower
23
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h SW
32 km/h
69%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Partly sunny in the morning, then a low chance of a shower late afternoon.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with sunny breaks
21
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Mainly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy
20
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
23
°
Showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
24
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below