Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
26 km/h W
39 km/h
53%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Mainly clear
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Mainly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
25
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
25
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
24
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
24
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Chance of a shower
24
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below