Fri Jul 19
Day
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h W
26 km/h
57%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Periods of sunshine in the morning becoming cloudy in the afternoon. Muggy.
Night
Mainly clear
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h W
21 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
25
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 24
Light rain
22
°
Mainly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with sunny breaks
22
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
23
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Rain
23
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below