Thu Jul 18
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Feels 37
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h SW
36 km/h
58%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
~5mm
Mainly sunny, then a low chance of a shower late morning and a risk of scattered thunderstorms in the afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Light rain
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h SW
32 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
~5mm
Mainly cloudy; scattered showers in the evening, diminishing overnight.
Fri Jul 19
A few showers
22
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
23
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
19
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
19
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
23
°
Cloudy with showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
22
°
Cloudy with showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~1mm
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
22
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below