Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h S
32 km/h
57%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
A mix of sun and clouds throughout the day.
Night
Rain
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h S
30 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
5-10mm
Mainly cloudy; a low chance of a shower in the evening, then moderate rain overnight.
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
20
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
25
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Aug 6
Chance of a shower
25
°
Mainly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Aug 7
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Mainly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below