Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h SE
24 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Night
Cloudy with showers
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h S
21 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Aug 5
Rain
26
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Tue Aug 6
Mainly cloudy
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below