Fri Jul 19
Day
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
57%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Peeks of sun in the morning becoming cloudier in the afternoon.
Night
Mainly clear
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h W
21 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
25
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Light rain
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly cloudy
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
25
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
Rain
25
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
24
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below