Fri Jul 26
Day
A few showers
25
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h W
27 km/h
65%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
A mix of sun and clouds. Fog patches early morning, then a low chance of a shower and scattered showers.
Night
Mainly clear
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h N
27 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Aug 2
Risk of thunderstorms
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Aug 5
Rain
26
°
Rain
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Tue Aug 6
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below