Tue Jul 23
Day
Sunny
18
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
38 km/h W
57 km/h
64%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon. Windy.
Night
Mainly clear
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
23 km/h W
35 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
21
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
16
°
Showers
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~15mm
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
16
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
21
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
20
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Showers
19
°
Mainly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Aug 2
Light rain
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Mainly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Aug 4
Rain
19
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
18
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below