Fri Jul 19
Day
Rain
19
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
32 km/h SW
48 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
100%
5-10mm
Moderate rain in the morning, then mainly cloudy in the afternoon. Windy.
Night
Cloudy with clear breaks
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h SW
33 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Cloudy with clear breaks developing overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
18
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
19
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Fog patches
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly cloudy
18
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Mainly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Rain
18
°
Rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~20mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
18
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
18
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
18
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below