Fri Jul 19
Day
A few showers
20
°
Feels 21
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
33 km/h S
50 km/h
68%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Partly sunny in the morning, then scattered showers developing by late afternoon. Windy.
Night
Chance of a shower
11
°
Feels 9
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
32 km/h W
48 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low chance of a shower in the evening, then mainly clear overnight. Windy.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
15
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
A few showers
19
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with showers
16
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
16
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
19
°
Chance of a shower
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
17
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
17
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
16
°
Light rain
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
17
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
16
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
17
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below