Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h NW
20 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
13
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h W
15 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Mainly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
27
°
Rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
25-35mm
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
27
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below