Tue Jul 23
Day
Light rain
23
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h S
18 km/h
61%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~5mm
Peeks of sun in the morning, then scattered showers in the afternoon.
Night
A few showers
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h S
14 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
1-3mm
A chance of showers early evening, then mainly cloudy; fog patches overnight.
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly cloudy
24
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with sunny breaks
26
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
26
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
26
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below