Fri Jul 26
Day
Risk of strong thunderstorms
31
°
Feels 38
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h S
32 km/h
49%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Peeks of sun in the morning, then a risk of scattered strong thunderstorms late afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h SW
31 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
5-10mm
A moderate risk of thunderstorms tapering off late evening, then partly cloudy overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
29
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
24
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
23
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
23
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below