Fri Jul 19
Day
Risk of strong thunderstorms
28
°
Feels 36
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h S
17 km/h
62%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Mainly sunny with a low risk of a strong thunderstorm late morning, continuing in the afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of strong thunderstorms
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h N
17 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low risk of a strong thunderstorm early evening, then partly cloudy; fog patches overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
29
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
29
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
30
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
30
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below