Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
30
°
Feels 36
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h SE
24 km/h
46%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon. Muggy.
Night
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h S
21 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
30%
<1mm
A low risk of a strong thunderstorm overnight, then partly cloudy.
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
24
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 28
Light rain
23
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly cloudy
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Rain
23
°
Rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below