Sat Jul 20
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h SE
14 km/h
34%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods.
Night
A few showers
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SE
17 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
2-4mm
Mainly sunny, then a low chance of a shower late evening. A few showers developing late overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
24
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
A few showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Showers
22
°
Mainly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~10mm
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below