Mon Jul 22
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h W
23 km/h
64%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
A mix of sun and clouds throughout the day.
Night
Light rain
12
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h S
21 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
2-4mm
Mainly cloudy; scattered showers developing late evening, continuing overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Rain
14
°
Rain
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
90%
~20mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
16
°
Cloudy with showers
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
18
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
18
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~20mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
19
°
Light rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Rain
20
°
Light rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly cloudy
21
°
Cloudy with showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
20
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
21
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
21
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
21
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below