Tue Jul 23
Day
Cloudy with showers
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h SW
15 km/h
51%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Mainly cloudy; a chance of showers in the morning, then a few showers in the afternoon.
Night
Chance of a shower
8
°
Feels 8
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h SW
12 km/h
87%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low chance of a shower in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with showers
17
°
Chance of a shower
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
19
°
Cloudy with showers
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
9
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy with showers
19
°
A few showers
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
19
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly cloudy
19
°
Cloudy with showers
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
Cloudy with sunny breaks
19
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below