Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h S
20 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h SW
20 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then increasing clouds overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Light rain
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Light rain
21
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
25
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Mainly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly cloudy
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Aug 4
Cloudy with showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below