Fri Jul 26
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h SW
14 km/h
28%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods.
Night
Mainly clear
12
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
4 km/h SW
6 km/h
76%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
24
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
28
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
30
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
30
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
26
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below