Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
38
°
Feels 41
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h S
27 km/h
21%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods. Very hot.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h NW
23 km/h
43%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
33
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
32
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
31
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
32
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
31
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
33
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
34
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
33
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
33
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below