Thu Jul 25
Day
A few showers
21
°
Feels 21
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h W
14 km/h
43%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~5mm
Night
Chance of a shower
11
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h SW
14 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Rain
26
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
33
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
31
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below