Sat Jul 20
Day
Mainly sunny
30
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
7 km/h W
11 km/h
31%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
7 km/h N
11 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
31
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
A few showers
27
°
Rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
90%
15-20mm
Tue Jul 23
Rain
16
°
Cloudy with showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
90%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
17
°
Mainly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly cloudy
19
°
Cloudy with showers
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
19
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Mainly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy
21
°
Light rain
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 31
Light rain
23
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
22
°
Clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below