Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h NW
20 km/h
38%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low chance of a shower late afternoon.
Night
Chance of a shower
10
°
Feels 7
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h W
30 km/h
67%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low chance of a shower early evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
17
°
Chance of a shower
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
16
°
Chance of a shower
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
19
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
24
°
A few showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Risk of thunderstorms
21
°
Chance of a shower
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
22
°
Mainly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
23
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
22
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
22
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below