Sun Jul 21
Day
Sunny
37
°
Feels 39
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h SE
20 km/h
18%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
21
°
Feels 21
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h E
14 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then increasing clouds overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
37
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
34
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
33
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
31
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below