Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Feels 22
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h S
30 km/h
49%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
A mix of sun and clouds throughout the day.
Night
Cloudy with clear breaks
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h S
32 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Peeks of sun in the evening becoming cloudier overnight.
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
20
°
Cloudy with showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 28
Light rain
18
°
Rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~15mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
19
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
24
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
22
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
Light rain
23
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Aug 6
Mainly cloudy
23
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Aug 7
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below